Kids and family class dates

We regularly run our kids friendly classes throughout the year. These are perfect for any age, and regularly include adults joining in. 

If you have 6 or more kids rather than coming to a standard class, get in touch and we can book a private event for you. 

Dates for 2018. 

Saturday 13th Jan 1 to 2 Kids Make chocolate (intro class)

Saturday 20th Jan 11 to 12 Kids Make chocolate (intro class)

Saturday 27th Jan 11 to 12 Kids Make chocolate (intro class)

Sunday 11th Feb 11 to 1 Kids Make Chocolate ( 2 hour class)

Tuesday 13th Feb 11 to 12 Kids Valentines class 

Saturday 17th Feb 11 to 1 Kids 2 hour Make chocolate. 

Saturday 3rd March 11 to 12 Kids 1 hour Chocolate emoji class. 

Saturday 24th March 11 to 12 Kids make their own easter gifts class

Saturday 24th March 12.30 to 1.30 Kids make their own easter gifts class

Saturday 31st March 10.30 to 11.30 Kids make their own Easter gifts class

Tuesday 3rd, Thursday 5th, Friday 6th 11am to 12pm Kids Easter holidays Chocolate class.

Tuesday 10th, Wednesday 11th, Friday 13th 2 to 3 pm Kids Easter holiday chocolate class. 

 

Smaller chocolate makers- messier play

For 2018 we are introducing a midweek class for the under 5’s to make their own chocolate while the older kids are at school! We are running a pilot in Jan/Feb with classes running for 30 to 40 minutes and include a hot chocolate and chat break at the end for the grown ups. Chocolate is messy sticky stuff so we would advise parents to dress the kids and themselves accordingly…..

Wednesday 31st Jan 11 to 11.40 week one class 

Thursday 1st Feb 14.00 to 14.40 week one class

Wednesday 7th Feb 11 to 11.40 week two class

Thursday 8th Feb  14.00 to 14.40 week two class

Wednesday 14th Feb 11 to 11.40 week three class 

Thursday 15th Feb 14.00 to 14.40 week three class